Küsitlus

Tartu 2019. aasta tigu on...

Kontakt

Trüki

Toimetus

Ülikooli 1,
51003 Tartu
517 0933

TOIMETUS
PeatoimetajaKaur Paves, 517 0933, kaur@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Sten Sang, sten@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Kadri Külaots, kadri@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Janari Kintsiraud, janari@tartuekspress.ee
Reporter: Rauno Põld, rauno@tartuekspress.ee
Keeletoimetaja: Terje Jepiselg,  terje@tartuekspress.ee
Kujundaja: Priit Kivisoo,  priit@tartuekspress.ee
Karikaturist: Kristjan Lume

REKLAAM JA TELLIMINE - 730 4455
Reklaamikonsultant: Malle Pastak,  malle@tartuekspress.ee
Toimetuse sekretär: Terje Jepiselg,  terje@tartuekspress.ee
 

test version:0.0940260887146